Shangdong Yafeite Metal Abrasive Co., Ltd

Jinan Iron and Steel Industrial Zone, North Industry Road, Jinan City, Shandong Province, China
Industry news HOME >> NEWS >> Industry news

Wen Jiabao, the National Energy Commission was formally established its director

最后编辑:2010-06-14  浏览:1796 次  【字体:  
Chinese Government Network 27 "issued by the State Council on the establishment of the National Energy Commission on notice" that, according to the Eleventh National People's Congress examined and approved at the first meeting of the State Council reform program and the "State Council on the notification procedure set up coordinating bodies "spirit, to strengthen the energy strategy decision-making and co-ordination, the State Council decided to set up National Energy Council.

"Notice" that the National Energy Board's main functions are: to study the formulation of national energy development strategy, to consider energy security and energy development in the major issues, coordinate domestic energy development and energy on important matters of international cooperation.

"Notice" published the National Energy Commission is composed of. The Committee served as director of the State Council Premier Wen Jiabao, Vice Premier Li Keqiang as a deputy director. Total of 21 members, namely, the State Council Deputy Secretary-General You Quan, Zhu Zhixin, director of the Central Finance Office, Foreign Minister Yang Jiechi, Zhang Ping, director of the National Development and Reform Commission, Science and Technology Minister Wan Gang, Minister of Industry and Information Technology Li Yizhong, Minister of National Security Geng-Chang, Minister of Finance Xie Xuren, Minister of Land and Resources Xu Shaoshi, Environmental Protection Minister Zhou Shengxian, the Ministry of Transport Minister Li Shenglin, Minister of Water Resources Chen Lei, Minister of Commerce Chen Deming, Zhou Xiaochuan, the SASAC Director Li Rongrong, the total tax The Secretary Xiao Jie, Luo Lin Administration for safety supervision, the CBRC Chairman Liu Mingkang, SERC Chairman Wang Xudong, the General Staff Deputy Chief of General Staff Zhang Qinsheng, the National Development and Reform Commission deputy director of the Energy Secretary Zhang.

"Notice" clearly, the National Energy Commission, Director of the Office by the National Development and Reform Commission director concurrently, deputy director of the act by the State Energy Bureau, Office of the concrete work undertaken by the National Energy Board. (Xinhua)